Friday, 11 January 2019

India vs Australia ODI 2019| Ind vs Aus ODI Squad and Schedule

India vs Australia

An exciting thriller ODI series is going to be started from 12-01-2019. Get the complete details about India vs Australia ODI Series and Ind vs Aus ODI Squad through this article. Mitchell Marsh will miss the 1st ODi against India and Peter Siddle will finally play the opening match after a long break of 08 years.

Team India is all set to continue their dominating form in ODI series against Australia. The three match ODI series will be held from 12-01-2019 to 18-01-2019. Take a look and cover the important details about India vs Australia 1st ODI Match.

India vs Australia Match Results:

Australia won the 1st T20 match by 4 runs, the 2nd T20 match was ends with no result and the 3rd T20 match was won by India by 6 wickets.  After leveling the T20 series with 1-1, team India gave a tough competition to home side and won the Ind vs Aus test series with 2-1.

Ind v Aus ODI Schedule:

Starting Time
Ind vs Aus 1st ODI
07.50 AM
Ind vs Aus 2nd ODI
08.50 AM
Ind vs Aus 3rd ODI
07.50 AM

India vs Australia ODI Squad

India ODI Squad 2019:

Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, K Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammed Shami

Australia ODI Suqad 2019:

Aaron Finch(c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake, Jason Behrendorff, Peter Siddle, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa, Ashton Turner

History Created by Team India:

India won the test series against Australia in Australia with 2-1. And you will be shocked to know that this happens after such a long period of 71 years.  Since 1947-48, no team India had managed to do so but Kohli and Co. has created the history with their extra ordinary performance.

Upcoming Matches of Team India:

After completing the Australia tour, Team India will go to New Zealand for five ODI matches and three T20 matches. After coming back from the tour, team India needs to face Australia in March 2019. As this will be only an ODI series of 05 matches. From 30 May 2019, ICC Cricket World Cup will get started in England and Wales.

India vs Pakistan ODI 2019:

Team India will face Pakistan on 16-06-2019 (Sunday) at Old Trafford, Manchester Cricket Stadium. This will not be less than an occasion for cricket lovers. Hopefully, these two teams will face each other for more than once in ICC Cricket World Cup.

We know that you are also waiting for IPL 2019 and we will update the daily news and schedule of Indian Premier League 2019 very soon. You can stay tuned with us and if you have any suggestion or query then you may write it in the comment box.

No comments:

Post a Comment